Travel Expert Talk Show Radio Host Stephanie Abrams - Info
Radio Show Host, Travel Expert, Stephanie Abrams' Travel Blog

TV Stations Broadcasting “Travel TV WITH Stephanie Abrams” Starting Feb. 4th Every Sunday at 5pm ET From East Coast to Hawaii!!

This is so exciting! Here is the list of our TV affiliate stations from Boston to Miami to Los Angeles to Hawaii! Check to see what station you can pick up when you’re home and when you are traveling!

Every Sunday at 5pm ET, 4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT and at this time of year at Noon in Hawaii! Have a look at our list of tv station affiliates and plan to tune in!

major and marvelous markets we will be reaching nationwide!” Stephanie notes.

The stations on which “Travel TV WITH Stephanie Abrams” will debut include:

Call Letters DMA State
WBCF – TV 10.3 Florence AL
WBXM – TV 41.1 Montgomery AL
WBXA – TV 24.1 Birmingham AL
KFLA – TV 8.4 LA CA
SWCOTV 31.1 Cortez CO
WBXJ – TV 43.1 Jacksonville FL
WPMF – 17 Miami FL
WSPF – TV 35.4 Tampa FL
WSWF TV 10 Orlando FL
WANN – 32.1 Atlanta GA
WBPI TV 49 Augusta GA
KITM – TV 2 Honolulu HI
WBXF – TV 28.1 Des Moines IA
KBAX -TV 27 Twin Falls ID
WBXC – TV 46.2 Champaign IL
KGPT – TV 26.9 Wichita KS
KBXS – TV 14.1 Shreveport LA
WFXZ – TV 24.1 Boston MA
K16CG – TV 16.5 Godahl MN
K23FO – TV 16.5 Jackson MN
K27FI – TV 16.5 Frost MN
TV 41.1 Granite Falls MN
TV 51.5 Alexandria MN
WOBV – TV 5 Starkville MS
W24EC – 24.2 Nags Head NC
WUBX – TV 31.2 Raleigh/Durham NC
KHMP – TV 2.2 Las Vegas NV
KRMF – TV 7.3 Reno NV
WMBQ – TV 13.1 debut date TBA New York NY
WCSN – TV 32.6 Columbus OH
SLTV – TV 28 Eugene OR
WLLC – 42.1 Nashville TN
KVQT 21.1 Houston TX
KAZD 55.6 Dallas TX
WYAT 40.1 Martinsville VA
Channel Master National US

--Gotta Fly Now!sm
Your Personal Travel Expert
Nationally syndiated radio show host
Stephanie Abrams

Comments are closed.

Travelers411 Featured Links Travelers411 Featured Content
Travelers411 Mini Sites
Featured Content

Explore your World! with Travelers411 Directory Listings

Find great info on
Restaurants and Bars
Hotels
Car Rental
B&B's
Attractions
Entertainment
...

Click here.

Travelers411 - Travel PR Sidebar Widget

Travel PR from
Tourism Ireland

Tourism Ireland

Travel PR From: Tourism Ireland. Click here to listen now.

After gasping at the Cliffs of Moher too exhausted to talk one starts listening to the chronicles of the locals in Cork known for spinning a new yarn.

Travel Deal for
The Betsy - South Beach

Escape to The Betsy for some much needed winter sun with our special offer - stay two nights or more and receive 15% off and a $50 Dining Credit.

Click here for details

sabrams.com Quick Links
Featured Directory:  Tourism Ireland
Click here to visit the Travelers411 Directory for Tourism Ireland
Click here to listen to Niall Gibbons, Chief Executive, Tourism Ireland, Dublin, Ireland interviewed by Stephanie Abrams without commercials.
Explore the magic and mystery of Ireland's many diverse counties and find out about its unique history and culture. Ireland has wonderful year-round tourism opportunities ranging the spectrum from bustling city life to secluded inland and coastal towns an ...
Sponsored by Tourism Ireland. www.ireland.com
The Travelers411 Family of Brands:   Travelers411.com     sAbrams.com     Travelingfeet.com     Jetset411.com

© 2016 Travelers411. All Rights Reserved. Travelers411 and Persistent Visions are Registered Trademarks. "Your Travel Community" TM. "Explore Your World" TM. Travelers411 and all subpages and sub domains are protected by US Copyright law. We also strive to respect the copyrights of others. Please do not post material to this site for which you do not have proper permission from the copyright holder. To request use or report abuse please contact us.

| Sponsored Link |
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration.  U.S. Department of Commerce.  Get up to date information on weather, climate, oceans and coasts, fisheries.  Click here to visit www.noaa.gov